#OOTD De-formalising tailored work shirt

image

Casual Friday

So, I decided to wear the white chinos on a Friday. I wanted to do away with tugging in the shirt since Friday’s a fun loving day to create a casual look, yet my tailored shirt was well measured and figure hugging.

image

image

image

image

In order to get pass looking all too dapper, what I did was to roll up my sleeves, but lower than I usually does (Normally, I’ll roll it past my elbows). I also decided to leave the lowest button undone, to create a little flare out at the bottom of the shirt. Visually, I looked like I have some nice slim legs as white tend to “enlarge” things a bit (that was why I chose white for my car’s colour). Lastly, I went belt-less and left the top button undone to make the outfit a little more playful.

image

Added in red boatshoes to add some spice to it as well.

Hope you like this outfit, as I’m pretty satisfied with what I created. Please feel free to share with the social media buttons below if you find this little tip useful also.

Cheers!
WBSim

Click Instagram & follow – daily #OOTD updates
Click to follow my blog with Bloglovin

5 thoughts on “#OOTD De-formalising tailored work shirt

Leave a comment